©Ilona Brandwacht


Hier vind u de gedichten geschreven in 2014

~Falling back
~Two steps
~Believe in me
~I am not alone
~The changing of the seasons
~Dear grandma
~This waiting game
~The talk
~When we look


Verder Bericht

Vorige Bericht

Laat een reactie achter

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

14.057 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress

© 2022 lifespoems

Thema door Anders Norén